This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Junior Leagues

The are many leagues held for Juniors and Donnybrook LTC enter teams in to all of them! The Dublin Lawn Tennis Council run two Junior Leagues each year: The Under 14 and the Under 17. There is also the South Dublin and North Wicklow leagues for Under 14 and Under 18 players, these are run each year by the club who won it the preceding year.

Under 12 Leagues

Leinster Tennis run the Under 12 league each year.

South Dublin & North Wicklow Junior Leagues: Under 14 and Under 18

In 2012 these leagues were organised and Finals hosted by Donnybrook LTC.

Boys and Girls Under 14 League

Players must be U.14 on 31 December on the previous year.
A team consists of 6 players playing as 3 doubles pairings.

Boys and Girls Under 17 League

Players must be U.17 on 31 December of the previous year.
A team consists of 4 players, playing 2 singles and 1 doubles. (There is a draw each Sunday to decide who plays singles and doubles).

Matches are played on Sundays, mainly at 3.30pm with a few at 5.00pm.

The top two teams from each section will qualify for the knock out stages of the league.